La Guitarra Flamenca paso a paso (IX). Por Alegrías III dvd

Oscar Herrero & María de Toledo

Reduced price!

In-depth study of the accompaniment to the cante por Alegrías. Concert themes are developed. Oscar Herrero begins by dem

EAN13: 978-84-934451-9-5
Availability: In stock


Only 3 left in stock, this product will not be restocked!

Availability date:







View my shopping cart

Product available since: Sep 5, 2003. Last modification: Mar 5, 2021

Shopping cart

No products

Por calcular Shipping
$0.00 Total

Prices are tax included

Check out

Follow us on Facebook

Tweets by @deflamenco_com